Some people think that criminal behaviour can have genetic reasons,while others believe that only circumstances can led some people to crime.discuss both views and give your opinion .

A handful of individuals believe that if someone do a crime it is just because of their genetic while, others think that only circumstance encourge people to do violence.In this essay i will discuss about the both given notions along with my view point why I believe that society behaviour play a pivotal tole to make someone criminal.

On the one hand, illegal behaviour are totally depend on person’s genetic.if the parents are lawbreaker their behaviour will automatically inculcate in his offsprings The grandparents can be a role model for some one if they do any kind of illegal activity the child should inspire from it.For instance, According to the `world health organisation’ it is menefested that 70% of habits of kids are similar to their parents. Therefore,the behaviour of human totally depend on its parents genes.

On the other hand, some situations can make people to do illegal activities. Firstly, unemployment play a important tole to do crime individuals have no work to do but they have some needs to fullfil that encourge the masses to do crime and make some money. Moreover, when some one came out from prison after complete his punishment the society will napt accept the person as a part of society they always do discrimination which encourages people to do kore crime. To exemplify, pablo escobar was not accepted by his society in 1986 when he came out from prison.which encourage him to do more violent activities. Hence, the situations in life make people to step in criminal activities.

To conclude, although the behaviour is depend on person genes yet, the circumstance also play a important role in lifr to do crime. In my opinion, if society accept the criminals with open hand and show some respect and love towards them it divert their mind and do some superior work for world.