Some people think that criminal behaviour has genetic causes Others believe that it is circumstances that lead people to commit a crime Discuss both views and give your opinion

A group of people argue that some criminal habits can be effect by external factors like influencing by seeing other criminals, while others have different views and opine that criminal behaviour can be caused by genetic heritage. Although there might be chances to develop some features as their parents. I believe that external factors have more significance to develop villain features.

Children can adopt some habits and features of their parents. There might be chances to develop criminal habits from gens. Scientists, for example, there are some genes which could be seen in children, if one of the parents has diabetes then there will be a higher chance to see diabetes in one of the children, similarly, some children can get criminal behaviour from their genetic heritage. However, there could be very few possibilities to acquire such habits.

On the other hand, many criminals get a such habit from external factors. For instance, drug addict people always suffer from a shortage of money and as per their partner they started to do crimes like shoplifting, robbery and so on, and they will be influenced by other drug addict. Moreover, some criminals develop ideas of doing crime by watching tv and social media platforms. For example, there is one tv show called crime petrol, many criminals get a new idea for doing nasty activities by watching that show. Almost every criminal is encouraged by external factors.

In conclusion, there might be possibilities to adopt some negative behaviours from genetics. However, external factors have more significance to learn the criminal habit. I believe that many criminals get influenced and encourage to do crimes by other people and some villains get ideas from TV programs.