Many governments think that economic progress is most important goal some people however think that other types of progress and equally important for a country

A group of people argue that most of the government believes that economic progress has more significance, while others have different views and opine that other kinds of progress, like infrastructure, have the same significance for a country. However, economic growth is also important for the country; it helps in the agriculture sector, and so on. I believe that other types of progress, like technology and education, are equally necessary for a country.

First and foremost, with good and high GDP, people will not face problems, for example, with a high GDP population others can easily get profit from their own agriculture and business sector. If the country has no high population then obviously that country's citizens will not be able to develop their own businesses and that nation will also step back from every kind of competition. It is not acceptable that economic progress is the only sector for a country's progress, but it is its main character.

On the other hand, other types of progress, like hospitals, schools, and infrastructure, are also equally important for the government. They have to focus on every kind of progress to improve their nation's status. Focusing on only one goal will not be effective for growth. Laws should give equal priority to every sector. For instance, in the USA, the government is concerned with each and every aspect of progress equally, so the USA holds the highest ranks in improving the nation, and that country is one of the most developed countries compared to others.

In conclusion, in order to improve the nation's status, focusing on only one goal will not be effective; however, other progress, like in hospitals and the education sector, is equally important for development. I believe that other progress is also necessary for the growth of the nation.