Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,while other think people should be free to choose,discuss both views and give your opinion.

playing multifarious sports in this contemporary world. some adventures sports are also played today.because of which,some people believe that it cannot be done. However I am entirely convinced with people who think that restrictions should not be there.I will explain both views before making final note.

Several reasons are responsible for banning adventures sports. The first and foremost reason behind this case is occurring accidents. In simple terms,owing to dangerous sports,mankind may be harmed in numerous ways such as people lose their lives or being fractured. For instance, due to trying sports like sky diving,people have to lose their lives because of some systematic issues. Another most prominent factor is waste of money. In other words, the cost for dangerous sports is mostly enormous Consequently,it has absolutely major impact on people. Moreover, individuals try them for once. However,they have to pay too much. Thus, these points are supporting regarding monitoring such sports.

individual's choice also play vital role for this phenomena. The most indispensable factor for supporting this view is entertainment which is lead by such sports. To put it in another way, people feel tedious due to their frenetic lives. Because of which, in some cases adventures sports are crucial for enjoying. Another convincing factor that cannot be ignored is that such sports are useful for individuals who are suffering from any illness such as water phobias or fear due to heights. To exemplify, one of my best friend is struggling from water phobias. while after trying deepseadive,he has become normal like others. Therefore,owing to all these described reasons and for respecting people's private choice,i believe that mankind has right for adventures sports.

In conclusion,despite having several effective reasons for banning adventures sports,while I opine that it should be certainly chosen by people due to playing crucial role in their lives by dangerous sports such as for entertainment as well as for curing some illness.