Some people think that debts ruin friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There are some beliefs that debts between close friends lead to misunderstandings. Although these trusts like borrowing or lending money are a sign of friendship, I agree that most friends get divorced because of money they can not get back.

Every people wants to help their friends in difficult circumstances and they get help with money or other things. Most times debts are inexact between close people how much they gave and also they don't pay attention to the period of repaying. Moreover, most people will not give back until you remind them about debt. That kind of situation creates harm and also can result in disagreements between both sides.

Then, if we always help them in some situations they will tend to be asked every time and even do not try to find the money themselves. Furthermore, they do not realize that debt is an unpleasant thing because of their bad habit which they know as a usual thing.

To conclude, although it is a usual thing between friends it causes many quarrels and makes fall apart close people.