Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

it is truly argued that endorsing healthy lifestyle is becoming more popular nowadays. The popularity has spawned lots issues regarding what is more important for keeping up their body condition. Some people believe that it would be more healthier to have a diet while others think that completing any kind of physical exercises would have beneficial effect on the health. I have an opinion that combining of these would completely act on vitality in general.

On the one hand , having a diet which based on consuming only healthy food would bring more advantages. it can be explained in that way , if people do not eat a good products , therefore they will not consume a standard of protein and other minerals , hence lack of for men and oestrogen for women will be exacerbate their condition at all. For example , having conducted scientific research , Kazakh scientists have revealed that consuming of unhealthy products have been the principal root of bad mood during the whole day of 70% of surveyed.

On the other hand , complex exercises act as catalyst for the progress in terms of lifting heavy weights. This is because of strains during the training process , these loads lead to muscle growing , which in his turn affects generally on health . Even if someone is eating bad , but training hard , all carbohydrates will be thrown out of body . For instance , in 2017 one person had been working out at the gym without abiding a right consuming of food . The result was absolutely demented as he had improved all physical indicators along with improving overall condition .

In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account , i think that combining of these can bring a good result in the long run.