Some people think the fittest and strongest individuals and team will win in sports, while others believe it is those who have a good mental attitude will win in the end. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that the question of whether the most vigorous people and team will win in sports or others consider those who have a highly skilled mental status will win in the end remains a source of of controversy in the sport field. While a number of people believe that those who are athletic will win in the end. I would argue that a better mental health will win in the end.

On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons why people believe that the strongest team will win since one of the requirements in sports as well as winning rate is you must have a good physical health to encounter some injuries or problems that may occur during your play.

On the other hand, there are also some who believe that those who have good mental health will account for better winning rate. Firstly, when you get rid of all negative thoughts you will have a better chance of winning. Secondly, when you have a good mental health, if you are being talked by other people that you can't win it’s fine to you because you don't consider it. Finally, having a good mental status also lead to a freshly new mind to think of other strategies while playing in order to obtain a better performance.

In conclusion, although both views certainly have some validity, it seems to me that people who have good mental health will win in the end.