Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age discuss both views and give your opinion

The starting age for children to have a formal education is a concern by the whole people in society. While some people think that children should go to school at a young age, others often argue that kids can wait until 7 years old. In my opinion, I partly agree with the statement

On the one hand, there are several reason why some people think that juveniles should not start their study at very early age. One of the main reason is that children are less stressful especially during the vital periods of childhood. If kids are sent to school too early without comprehensive awareness, they might be overwhelmed by the amount of homework. Secondly, the younger can spend their time to participate in some joyful activities with their friends instead of studying a dry theory in their school. Therefore, it can also help children improve their heath and some essential skills such as communication and interpersonal.

On the other hand, I agree that the sooner kids commence their formal education, the more benefit they might gain in the future. The main advantage is that attending school earlier offers children more opportunities to discover their talent or interest. Thus, they will have a good environment and dedicated teacher to enhance their strength. Moreover, the knowledge that the children are taught is very basic and able to understand. Therefore, they can acquire the understanding in order to build their educated foundation. As a result, they can have a direction and easily decide their major as they grow up.

In conclusion, it is considered that juveniles may have unwanted pressure when they go to school before the 7 years of age. However, I believe that children should study as soon as possible