Education is the basis of individual development and future. A considerable number of people believe that kids should not start education before understanding its necessity, whereas another group of people thinks that formal education must be started as much as early. To my way of thinking, children can learn much more at an early age. Therefore, beginning as early as possible would be more beneficial to them.

On the one hand, many argued that children are too low to start education during their enjoyable days with family, friends, and games. It also finishes learning some significant qualities and abilities as a human being before entering a complex and demanding world of education. In addition, the stress of exams and hard exercises may decrease their motivation. Correspondingly, they will identify schools and education centers as an unexciting, stressful, and boring place.

On the other hand, a great number of people believe in the early beginning of education generally emphasizes the fact that kids should be taught basic knowledge and educational abilities at early ages to create a habit and adapt them to the higher and more complex grades of education. Moreover, kids’ brains are clearer and more open to new information at an early age. It will be easier for them to learn new things earlier. Furthermore, many parents tend to state that formal education also plays an undeniable role in regulating and correcting the treatments of the kids.

To conclude, in spite of the fact that early education can be a bit stressful and complex for kids, it makes their future life much easier.