Education is mandatory in order to survive in such a fast paced world.some people think that decent job could be gotten after graduating from a academic institution;however, others favour that getting experience by directly employing at any place provides large job opportunities in the future period of time . I opine that taking a degree from an university has more job offers as compared to direct employment in any company.

On the one hand, some people think that holding a university degree is not very important to get a good job position. First of all, people learn more and better when they work practically rather than studying during their graduation period, which provides them real life experience that is all they have to do on their job. Moreover, they they could be expert in their profession which they want to pursue as a career. Secondly, time is a significant and precious element in everyone’s life that is why people prefer to spend time on the thing where they could get high benefits and returns. Finally, instead of giving more time to study and after field related training people directly get on their employment for not only saving time but also get huge experience.

However, I support the idea that people must have a university degree for getting high reputed and high salarised job positions because while studying everyone go through from different subject’s which let the people know that which is their interesting field and highlight their capabilities. In addition to this, education makes people qualify for a particular job position as education is primary thing that indicates the academic qualification of the people that plays an important role in every job offering . The most important thing is that, everyone study almost similar subjects during secondary school education whereas, university study is depending upon the interest of the people this is a starting of anyone’s career . Therefore, education is a good measure of the qualification of people that helps in providing good job positions . For an instance, people choose different subjects before continuing university study such as medical subjects , bussinees study , computer courses and so on. Last but not least. Education provides basic knowledge to people about varying fields which makes people all rounded .

To conclude, although getting experience directly on working area is good for taking better job positions , my opinion is education is a big requirement before the job that provides knowledge as well as chances for some training programmes and replacement programmes by the universities.