Some people think that the government has the duty to ensure its citizens have a healthy diet while others argue it is the responsibility of each individual Discuss both views and give your opinion

It would be argued by some that the government is held accountable for people have a healthy diet. Others, however, believe that the responsibility of each individual.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that government officials are elected by the public, so they need to be obligated to take care of their citizens. The government could promote healthy eating. in addition, it has a follow food safety standards and requirements. We must pay various taxes on a monthly basis, so the government should use this money to encourage exercise and healthy diets. Government officials should make a web on the internet that allows to people have access to all the information about healthcare, health risks, food poisoning, or unhealthy eating habits. For example, when the people were well equipped with the necessary knowledge about basic healthcare, they would make healthier food choices.

On the other hand, I would argue that we should be held accountable for our own actions. If we become too reliant on the government for health, we should become dependent on our life. The government must address various problems such as national security, financial, army. If the government has taken care of each individuals' health, they can not time for the financial, development economics. Health is the most precious asset so we take full responsibility for our life.

in conclusion, people must be obligated to individual's health so the government does have not the duty to ensure its citizens have a balanced diet.