Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, such as skydiving. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of sports which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is extremely beneficial, while other reject this notion. As far as I am concerned i agree with the given statement for a raft of reasons elaborated in the impending passage.

Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is, playing such perilous activities like skydiving, wrestling and so no can be harmful for people as well as their future. Moreover, these type of activities can lead to a serious injury. for instance, a famous Television show, world wrestling Entertainment is completely ban in some nations just because of harmful activities that wrestlers doing in order to attain name and fame. As a result, a famous wrestler, The undertaker, was killed while performing these hazardous activity.

Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that, many innocents were killed while performing these ventures such as, sky diving, scuba diving, rafting and so on. Another striking reason in this regard is that, sometime few individuals forget to wear clothes pertaining to respective ventures. unfortunately, they have to escape from the upcoming hazards. Take an example, a 16-years-old boy was killed while performing para gliding. just because of not wearing additional clothes that activity required.

To conclude, according to the justifications aforementioned above, it can be reiterated that, law makers ought to take a strict verdict regarding these dangerous activities for preserve innocent's life from these sort of Sports.