In this contemporary era demand of health and education has been increasing significantly. Therefore, the society is bifurcated into two perceptions, where one section of society profoundly espouses that government ought to spend money on health care and education sector. While others expess that it is onus of individuals. In following paragraphs i will illustrate both viewpoints with my opinion.

On the one hand, it is indispensable that citizens pay taxes on every thing which they buy, due to this contribution government has been earning lots of fund. Hence, many people opine that health care and education sector are responsibility of government. In addition, poor individuals can not afford bills of big hospitals, therefore government should spend money on those people for wealthy health. For example, nowadays prices of medicine are increasing rapidly, owing to this, poor people are unable to afford expensive bills.

On the other hand, many individuals opine that health and education sector is a personal matter, therefore if government will pay huge amount on citizen's expenses, then it will be unfair for employed people, because unemployed citizens get all facilities without paying any cost, whereas, employed people are paying tax. To illustrate, government has already started several schemes for poor people from taxes paid by employed people.

In conclusion, it is clear that government responsibilities are more prominent than individual's personal matter, because poor people can not afford expensive bills.