According to the mentality of some folks ,it is firmly committed that the expenditure of money on the arts is inappropriate .Therefore,government should rather emphasize the utilization of this money in some other significant sectors than arts.I fully agree with this point of view .Further, the agree points of this given statement have to be discussed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with,the grievously issues such as infrastructures improvement and transportation system as well as development of a city are essential to rise the living standards as compared to investing in arts. For example, if the money is spent by government to widen the roads then car accidents will definitely reduce.Usually, it can be clearly consider in this globalization era ,how the ample of people are having to suffer from health problems.Hence , the big chunk of money should be spent for fabricating a new hospitals.

Furthermore, government should spend more on education than it arts because the future of our country truly depends on how well our educational system prepare students to deal with the world. This is the only way they will be able to compete in the new global market.

To conclude,government is supposed to spend money in useful sections for people because the country evolution is totally relies upon the development of these sectors.