Arts play a crucial role in the society because we gain many benifits from it.Albeit, many people agrue that the government should not spend money on the arts and they should spend on other things to make better life.But,I think it can help and teach us many things.But, on the same way that many other things can make life good.So, I particularly agree with the statement.

There are many advantages that we can get form the arts.Firstly,it introduces our culture and tradition.And, many people like to see this kind of arts which reflict culture.So, the government can earn money easily.Socondly, people do work or only a job, so they have no intrest in any other thing.If they look arts then they may be inspired to do something.Thirdly, people can get creative ideas and also get knowledge about the history.Therefore, it assists us many things.

However,the government has to spend a lot of money to maintain arts.Also,they must keep high securty becouse it can be stolen.Furthermore,the government cannot earn more money from it.Insterad of, if they should spend those money to make new infrastuctures and improving old buildings then it will give good quality of life.Likewise,poor people do not have money for making a home and for treatment.So, the government has to think first about them.Moreover, science and technology helps us in our daily life.It makes our life comfortable, and it influences intensively not only on our prasent life but also on our the future.So, the government has to spend also money on these.

In conclusion, I believe that the givernment should spend money not only on arts but also on the other things because both the things can help and improve our life quality.