Some people think that governments should give financial support

to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe

that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

it would be argued by some people that participating in solo activities, like swimming, is preferable. In my opinion, however, it is more advantageous to participate in team sports, such as football.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some people believe that taking part in solitary sports is more effective. The first reason is when at personal exercises, people will have a sense of ownership and responsibility, they would be free in choosing the time they do exercises. they might be doing exercises in the morning, in the afternoon, or after having dinner and any day of the week depending on their schedule. people can also choose the place they do sports, they could go to the sports center, the swimming pool, the park and ai their home. Another reason is people will have a chance to improve the weakness of each person, they will have a well-rounded fitness base that contributes to overall health.

On the other hand, I would argue that taking part in sports which are played in groups would be increasing teamwork skills and build strong relationships. Joining the group could be improving effective communication to solve problems, this experience is helpful when encountering problems at home or at work. team participation can boost self-esteem and confidence, being part of a team allows people to feel connected, receive recognition from a teammate or coach to show their viewpoint for their effort. The team can also teach me a lot of lessons about life, especially life isn't always fair, because there are always have unequal in all environments, so athletics have to accepted and practice more and more to achieve excellent performance in the future.

In conclusion, although some people think that is more beneficial while taking solely activities, I personally believe that participating in a team is more profitable.