Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals .Do you agree or disagree with this point of view ? Why or why not ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this modern era , necessities are fairly important for human to live a long life with the availability of all mandatory provisions but the field areas , accommodation as well as industry needs are the significant part of human rather than saving area for endangered animals. The agree points of given statement are being analyzed in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, growing number of population are having to suffer from starvation especially poor people have to manage their meals with complicated way . Therefore, farm lands are very essential for the production of crops to fulfill their needs as well as most of the masses have no shelter because they are unable to buy a new house or to take an apartment for rent due to lack of money . Hence , these lands should be used to built houses for those people with the help of government.

Further more , a lot of people are very literate with great qualification and they are capable to work in an every field of work with full of concentration but the jobs have become a serious issue for them .So if the industries are built for giving an employment to such kind of intellectual people then the variations are feasible in the evolution of country as well as poor inhabitants will get an employment to cover their household expenses.

In the nutshell , humans are entitled for this priority of land as compared with animals because they are the significant creatures of god as well as the humans are capable to manage the things on earth.