Some people think the increasing business and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

.Never have economic co-operation and cultural exchange been so common among people as this era. Although globalization is immensely beneficial for economies in the world, this development is potential to be the main threat of culture loss in many countries. From my perspective, I believe this activity brings more pros than cons since it possesses numerous positive affects on the whole world’s economy

On the one hand, globalization can bring a large scale of shortcomings mainly associated with brain drain and corrosion of national values. In more detail, owing to the higher living standards and wages in developed countries, a vast majority of people decide to migrant to these places in order to elevate their lifestyles, which leads to a problem of excessive migrants of many upper-countries, meanwhile decreases in employments of developing ones. Moreover, many youngsters nowadays show strong preferences towards western culture regarding music, fashion, movie, and so on, and neglect the beauty and value of their own national identities. As a result, many traditions and cultures will potentially vanish at some point in the future due to the dominance of foreign culture

On the other hand, a borderless world can be of tremendous benefit for the economy since it can not only raise the job opportunities but also facilitate the global commerce. The development of globalization results in more and more multinational companies are established as well as increases the demand for employees in new careers. For instance, thanks to globalization, Samsung can build one of its factories in Vietnam and help many indigenous people employed by working in their places. In addition, it is also more convenient and easier for the operation of worldwide commerce, leading to higher investment and support received by developing countries

To conclude, while negativity can be seen in the process of relationship-tightening between countries, with regard to brain drain and culture loss, globalizaion greatly supports the world’s economy and increases the employment rate of many nations. In my opinion, I suppose the advantages of this phenomenon can way more overperform the drawbacks