Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent your agree or disagree.

Recent years have witnessed more consequences influencing global warming, which draw attention to not only almost all environmentalists but also large numbers of humans all over the world. Although some people argue that humans should try to live with it, I firmly believe that humans should try to decline its influences in our environment.

It is extremely difficult to live with influences causing global change. First, these changes influence living spaces in various fields which also have been affecting directly humans life. Take storm as an example, a significant increase in the number of storms in the latest decade along the Vietnam coast is a cause of changing crops and also the quality of agriculture there. Second, these influences have been difficult to forecast and control. For example, the direction’s storm recently has diverted constantly and much faster than it used to. Therefore, it could sweep away and could ruin the local areas before having a forecast.

However, prevention would become much easier and might be more beneficial for our economy. First, the main reason of this situation cause human activities. Therefore, individuals should raise their awareness of using natural resources, protecting woodlands, and reducing deforestations. For example, by explanation green areas, if governments encourage their citizen to grow more trees not only along the street but also their house, it would be expanded both in the countryside and the city. Second, great prevention means that there are fewer cost losses to redress the natural environments which are under threat by humans. For example, desertification has been a serious problem causing deforestation and also the main factor of global warming. By growing plants, governments would have to pay a huge amount of money for bringing it back. In conclusion, global warming has been becoming a vital issue. As long as, both governments and individuals should have a high responsibility to prevent negative effects causing environmental problems before becoming worse.