Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is recognized by some that climate change is an inevitable matter and it is nearly impossible to overcome it instead it is far better to set a solution to just deal with this issue.I would partly support this assertion as I'm more of the opinion that althought we are not able to control every natural cause of climate change we can definitely clear up some of the reasons of this phenomenon thar are strongly related to human.

To commence with,let me put a light on the ideology which is highly believed by some.In fact this group of people hold this belief that on the accounting some reasons climate change is an uncontrolable subject.Consequently ,individuals all around this vast land are supposed to seek a neat way to just keep living with it.I support their viewpoints to some extend because I highly think there are countless of causes which are related to our ecosystem cycle and they can put our cilmate in various conversions.these aforementioned sources are not really in hand of humans to curb.as a result ,finding a technical route to deal with this subject appeals an effective plan to follow.

Despite some conspiciouse factors on the subject of cilmate change which make it absolutely unreachable to deal such as natural conversions on our environment ,it seems more logical to me if humsn just stop doing their unsustainable activities or using more energy efficient products, they can easily enjoy their lives free of reapetedly climate changes with adverse impacts on our invaluable earth. Moreover ,it is needless to say that how global warming is strongly linked to climate change and it is completely palpable that Co2 emissions and other human's harmful activities are the direct result of growing global warming.To put it more simply, we human shouldn't be surprised by climate change if we just keep doing our deleterious doings.I agree to tackle this issue government ought to take step and mitigate the detrimental effect of some human activities which have are unhealthy for our green environment by justpassing some environment friendly strict rules.

By way of conclusion, I believe human do not have this ability to manage every single reason of climate change,nonetheless It is possible for us to curb some detrimental activities which are totally done by human to decline unfavorable results of climate change through our precious world.