Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is the fact that the climate change is the serious issue which need to prevent it together. However, some people think that despite stopping it, humans should find other way to survive with this problem. I completetly disagree with the point which is preventing climate change and living with it.

Climate change is the issue which was caused by human greed throughout historical event such as deforestation and pollution. In some decades before, the population in all over the world is not as many as today, people did not need to have more place to settle and live. Due to the overpopulation nowadays, however, the green places have cut down to build more buildings. Furthermore, people need to earn money to live their family. Therefor, it is a significant increase in factories and companies openned to create more job opportunities for people. However, some factories and companies destroy the atmosphere and the environment by chemicals or toxic trash. It pollutes the atmosphere and the environment, hence the climate was changed every day.

If people will not have some suitable actions, it will be a serious issue. Thus, people need to act together to save the world. Planning trees is an example, if every people try to plan a tree in their life, it will be millions trees saved. Millions trees which will be saved in the future means it will decrease the lack of oxygen and make the condition of the world better. Moreover, the governments need to close some factories and companies which harm to the environment by some environmentally harmful chemicals. People, besides, need to provide information to save the atmosphere and the environment where they are living in.

To sum up, I always believe that preventing climate change and improving the environment is responsibility for every people entire world. People should help the Earth by their way.