Some people think that intelligence is innate while other think that we can improve our knowledge through learning . Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

Few person feel that intelligence can be improved by learning .However, other say that knowledge improvement is natural.I will delve my both the views in upcoming paragraphs and also my opinion.

There are various aspects of increase the knowledge by learing. Firstly, a person can easily enchane the knowledge by learn things from various sorts. Secondly, by learn the things a person can also improve the skills.He or she can compete their competitior in various fields.For example, if he or she following internet or from learning organization , and also have the ability then they can definitely improve the knowledge.

On the other side, there are also aspects that intellect is by nature. A person is gifted by god for the smart mind. It also depends upon the mind ability of a person that how a person understand the thing

Overall, there are various facts that learing is natural and we can improve the sense by learing.It basically depends upon the mind presence.