Some people think international car free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution others think there are some other ways Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is claimed that announcing devoid of car day internationally is viable approach to reduce our carbon footprint whereas majority of people consider that there are ample steps to curb this issue. I totall agree with both of the views.

At the current time our global atmosphere is being contaminated by a number of factors.This problem is posing a threat to the existence of humanity.Due to this reason taking an action is urgent in order to alleviate people's fear.To accomplish this goal declaring car free day seems to have satisfactory results as if people are urged not to utilize from their cars, that day no carbon emisson will be emited into the atmosphere After realizing how much benefit they can do They are inspired to contribute their help to tackle this burning issue.

However only one day doesn't seem to make a marked improvment in terms of adressing this issue and it is considered to be very minor step.

To my mind there are a number of methods which are viable to have a positive consequences. To illustrate inventing groundbreaking invention such as solar cars can be the best option as cars account for more than half of the carbon emission.Furthermore legistlating a new rule that compels people to sow tree seeds every year as much as possible proven to be efficient

Because trees are the source of air purification.By doing these things people can reach their target.

To sum up with the only car free day is somewat difficult to reach our objective and devising a new ways can assist us to meet our potential