Some people think that it is best to encourage children to leave their family home as soon as possible.others believe children should stay at home for as long as they like . Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Family tradition varies country to country and probably in some developed countries people buoy their offsprings to live a self-reliant life.in actual,some people are in the favour of this trend and other argued by saying that this is not a proactive option to raise children.this essay intends to unpack both favoured and refused views of such wind,in subsequent paragraphs.

The vogue of living independently enters with some fair field.The first and most obvious is that living by themselves enable children not to rely on their parents for everything from soup to nuts. To be specific children become self dependent while living alone,as they have to manage their living expenses,food bills and other charges,also they considerably have to do their work solely. Therefore,they start earning money in the early age to carry off their outlays. In developed countries,for example,people are more independent as compared to the citizens of developing countries.

A plethora of points can be put down to shed light on the denied statement. Initially,the decision to live separately may lack the children towards kinship culture.In particular,children,who leave their home in early age create deficiency of seeking family ethics such as greeting someone and other social etiquettes,also family ties get loosened.As a consequence,children not only miss the opportunity to live in golden period but also will not become a bule-blooded person.Moreover,leaving home in young age,permit children to indulge im anti-social activities, as these kind of offsprings find themselves in a permissive atmosphere,where they can do whatever they want. Hence children are affected adversely by this swing,as they may participate in bad peer group who are counted as criminals,in actual.

By amalgamating the delebrations,it is a matchless objective to stay alone by leaving family,but it is still believed by me the children should be up brought in family atmosphere upto the last year of teenage.