Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending schools.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is undeniably true that school plays significant role in children’s prosperity, leading to happiness in their life. In terms of school’s well-being, more and more people from all over the world have engaged with spiritual debate that whether it would prove better benefit for school children to be instructed as detached. (Either or) In this essay, I will discuss both aspects and give my vision, as well as there will be a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, it would be considerable that separating school can be far more beneficial than mixing both youths, because of erratic relationship, which could later disturb children to perform such school responsibility as independent work or homework so on. Let’s take Land of the Rising sun as example, most of Japanese schools have separated to intend to draw children attention for only lesson. By doing so, only self-development have being concerned by those adolescent, chasing education. As a result, they children will deserve outfit of what have they done.

On the second hand, mixing both adolescents could be far more beneficial than separate, as individual will be able to communicate other gender. For instance, my aunt have graduated National University of Mongolia recently. In terms of her ability, she have acquired one of the crucial ability that access of communicate any people wish. In the result, she have been working as teacher, which require as long as community, moreover, by doing so, she is extracting big amount of money as salary. Similarly, students who studied in mixed school would obtain plenty of new skills.

In conclusion, however we human’s thoughts have divided into such two views, both schools would approve plenty of importance in well manner, and boys and girls have a right to choose a school they like