Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world Others say countries should have their own law To what extent do you agree or disagree

Legal system is the one that handles all the functioning in the world and maintaines clean and prosperous environment. Maintaining a legal system ensures that there is a significant reduce the the crimes or illegal activities committed in the society. Countries owning their own legal systems are more likeing to progress better and functioning without any prejudice. Certain areas need to own their own legal systems for three reasons.

Having a single legal system around the world doesn't accurately provide its assitance to very part of different countries. The legal system does need a lot of money and its revenue is, obviously, collected from all the people around the world. Imagine paying your hard earned money to develop and decrease the crime rate of a certain place miles away from you which doesn't even benefit you in anyway ,unless you are leading a great life and want to be some philanthrophist. A single legal system cannot respond to each and every issue they get on the daily basis sitting in one cornor of the house not knowing exactly what is happening the area.

The world is a well diversified place and one might finding people belonging to similar community in a place or groups of different community in another. Legal actions differ from places to place according to the people living the area. A single legal system finds it difficult to provide the authority required in different parts of the world surrounding different communities.

Legal systems should lend to improve one's quality of life without detoriorating others. For example, take a palce with high crime rate and a place which is peaceful , a single legal system would focus on the place where the crime rate is more and doesn't bother about the peaceful place. Eventually the peaceful place might endup turning into the place with high crime rate.