Some people think it is better to study in a large class size whereas some others argue that it is better to study in a class with a small number of students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Attending a class is important for children's learning development. While some people believe it is better to have a lesson in a huge class size, I side with those who feel that it is more impactful to learn in a class with a few number of pupils.

On the one hand, be a part in a big class has some drawbacks. Firstly, it is usually difficult for students to pay attention on the lessons. In fact, they might be talking each other, while teachers explain for the lessons. Consequently, less knowledge can be absorbed by those students. Secondly, it is not easy for teachers to give a good evaluation due to the large class size. For instance, the teachers have not enough time to evaluate each and every student well. As a result, they just give an average measurement.

On the other hand, a small class should be better for those who want to focus on their lessons. Students could focus more to the lessons they attend for. It is necessary because there are many distractions out of the class nowadays, such as social media or even their own friends. Thus, they need their focus while in the class. Furthermore, students also get an effective time in their class. To illustrates, it only needs a little time for teachers to teach one by one before going back to a student.

In conclusion, while attending a big class size might cause lack of attention from the teachers and the students, being included in small class size enables both teachers and students to give more attention to what they intend to. Therefore, I believe that study in a small class would be better for pupils.