Some people think that it is good for our countries culture to import foreign movies and TV programs of. Other think that it is better to produce locally. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that imported cinema and television serials is better for our nation's culture whereas few thinks which are made in own country are good. This is because they can better learn about another country, on the other hand for economic growth and to portray the problems of country respectively.

Firstly, people tend to import foreign's cinema to better know about another culture. Cinemas and TV serials help a region to learn foreign traditions. This is helping nowadays many people to learn their languages as well. By importing media from other countries also create a better relationship among the both. For example, students who want to learn to speak in English see the Hollywood movies and dramas to be habitual to that language.

Secondly to grow economically and to show some difficulties facing by people of country it is important to generate it locally. In the making of a movie or TV serial 100 of people can get jobs and grows a financially. In addition the makers pay heavy text to government on the income of movies. Where

as cinema plays a crucial role in awaring the population about the problems faced by few categories of people. For example, a famous brand Being Human charities it's 90% of income from movies to help the people to grow economically and a famous TV serial generally based on transgender's community shows this struggle to survive and about their acceptance in their own family, but eventually after that serial views of people are now changed totally.

In conclusion, in my opinion, both the views have a numerous benefits to Nation's culture as because of better relation and to grow economically.