Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people thinuk that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both view and give your opinion

In recent decades, there has been an argument whether engaging in team sports or individual sport are more beneficial. Personally, I firmly believe that both types of sport have their own distinctive advantages.

It is undeniable the massive benefits of team sports bring to people who partake in these.Firstly, fighting for a common goal with a group of players may teach them how to build teamwork and camaraderie due to shared similar interests and goals. Especially, communication is vital to create strong team spirit and combine each skills of member smoothly. Secondly, people in the team have higher levels of social support from teammates.For instance, they are prone to learn how to play and receive encouragement from their co-players, which help them to be motivated to participate in sports. In terms of well-being, maybe team sports are much more entertaining compared to individual ones.

On the other hand, solo sports like tennis or swimming are almost as good as team sports and many of us benefit from valuable skills. People will gain more confidence and independence because they have to go through by themselves and not rely on someone else’ skills. Moreover, individual sports prevent them from effects from results or performances or time arrangement of their teammates. For example, many youngsters choose to engage in sports on their own like cycling rather than being part of a team, this is because they are reluctant to depend on other people.

In a nutshell, I believe each type of sport has its own impact on people. Despite different advantages, they still bring players a healthy lifestyle and play an indispensable role in our life.