Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, the benefits of group studying and self-taught are still controversial to many people. Both ways of learning have their advantages to my perspective.

On one hand, It could be argued that self-education has diversified advantages. Firstly, Studying alone helps people to get high concentration to memorize the information and improve their note-taking skills. Therefore, Students could find their style of studying and could not be affected by other level of knowledge, thinking way and doing. For instance,

Secondly, Studying alone is an opportunity for students to do all the tasks on their own in the way they want and take responsibility for everything they have done, therefore these develop the curiosity and creative skills.

On the other hand, there are a great number of advantages when students decide to take part in group studying. Firstly, Each individual comes up with their ideas to discuss and create an overview of projects .From that students could detect the errors and fix them to handle the problems. Secondly ,Studying in a group would improve people’s listening skills because being in collaboration means people have the duty to unify their opinions to contribute to the overall work of the group. It is inevitable to have dissent between members in a group, and listening to other team members is the essential thing.

In conclusion, I do hold the belief that both kinds of learning are effective for students but It is necessary to choose the appropriate way of studying to achieve the highest efficiency in acquiring knowledge