Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Science has made miraculous inventions in field of agronomy and farming over the past few decades. Despite all the developments in this regard, global hunger is still to be fought. The main reason behind this is food wastage. Worldwide measures need to be taken to limit food spoilage. this essay will discuss what steps should be taken to solve the problem of hunger.

Plenty of food goes to garbage bins every day, still every 1 in 7 persons in world is dying of hunger. Throw away culture has become increasingly popular all over the world. According to a research almost 1/3rd of all food produced is being wasted each year.

financial crisis in underdeveloped countries is the basic reason for global hunger. For instance, africans are the main victims of malnutrition and is one of ten hungriest countries of the world.

If all the countries with advanced economies provide financial support to countries suffering from starvation, this problem could be solved