Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that school students engage in group work to learn more effective. Other, however, think that pupils should study by themselves instead of cooperating with their friend. In my perspective, I am convinced that this tendency brings both positive and negative effects and this essay will outline them.

On the one hand, there are several reasons for some people to believe that undergraduates should gather in the same place and study each other. Firstly, this forging method will assist them to memorise lectures better. For example, if they have exams coming up, they can request their partners to play a teacher. This not only helps them feel more confident but also find out errors which need to fix and that allow lessons to be more firmly established in the student's mind. Secondly, exploring science with classmate also support to develop communication skill and individuals can realize their weaknesses compared to those of their peers. For instance, a faint English learner can ask a good English friend in the group to help.

On the other hand, I am a person like to discover alone and I believe that this education style also has advantageous impacts. First of all, when they get new things in their academic career by their effort, they will sense proud of themselves and that will motivate them to examine harder. Besides, it helps people to concentrate on their homework more than review with their colleague. Take VietNam as an example, pupils in there consider group work more a place to talk than a location to analyse. Many issues that are not related to the lecture content will distract them, therefore, honing lonely permits them to focus on and minimize possible interruptions.

In conclusion, with the reasons aforementioned above, I think that every way of training has different beneficial effects and student should look for a method that is right for themselves.