Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group while others believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There has been some debate and people has been saying it is best to study with other students. Whereas, there are many benefits to study alone, I would argue that it is more beneficial to study in a group.

On the one hand, it is very effective to study alone. People do not have to worry about the disruptor, who often being noisy and make a fuss every time. For example, if we work in a group with a disruptive person, it will be troublesome to concentrate on what to do or we can not get the work done. Moreover, people can be active about the time they study, which make it much more beneficial than studying in a group. When people study in a group, they have to depend on others in order to have a schedule. This is very complicated and time-consuming compared to studying by yourself.

On the other hand, it seems to me that study in a group is the best choice. Working with other people will help you develop new ideas which you have not thought of it before. For instance, discussing with others with an open mind will help you widen your knowledge. In addition, this will develop the skill to coop with other people, which is very useful for your future. If we are able to achieve this skill, if will help you to expand your relationship.

To sum up, while studying by yourself offers a lot of advantages, it seems to me the benefits of studying in a group outweigh them.