As we are moving into the 21st century, usage of the empty places in metropolitans is a indeed debateable issue. A number of individual opine that it would be used for the tree plantation rather than for constcution of residential compexes. I oppose this notion to a large extent. My inclination is justified in the enduing paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments to put forward my view point, foremost one is that by the scarcity of land for the development of the housing among the city, the existing infrastructure could become more expensive. One can not only give-up their hope for the well-being but also tired by their economic situation and their desire to own private house is passed away to the descendents due to increased cost. Only rich class of society would afford to live in city while middle class will in real difficulty as the rent is also surged, thus ownership is out of their budget. One recent survey carried out by The Times Of India has concluded that 28% of migration to rural areas from the urban provinces was done after imposing RERA in building construction by Gujarat state government in which developers have not permision to build properties in the diameter of 100 meters of existing premises.

Moreover, accessibility to the workplace for the working professionals is another principle issue. Numerous industries and commercial offices are located in the city center; thus, it will take to much time to reach if one can travell from their house located far away in the sub-urb areas.

However i would not overlook other side too. Nowadays we are living in the highly polluted areas especially, those who are in the congested areas in non-rural side where population density has been contineously surging. They have not any option rather than tree plantation for the pure air to breath. In addtion to this greenary also absorb the traffic and inustrial noise instead of reflecting it back to the atmosphere.

To conclude, either plantation or shelter to the inhabitants is a maticulous decesion. Trees are undoughtadly helpful for the ecology; nonetheless, my explanation says that the cost-effective house is the prime requirement of every human.