The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places What are the serious problems and what measures can be taken to solve this problem

It is irrefutable that this contemporary world gives best employment opportunities to the city dwellers. Thus, majority of people are migrating toward the metropolitan. This increasing urbanisation could produce problems in both areas. However, various precautionary steps to cope-up with this situation. Both the aspects are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

out of all the difficulties several could be more harmful to the affected areas than other. The principle one is that inflation would possible in some fundamental field of society. By this I mean that not only citified regions will become congestive, but more villages left with only few people to deal with farming. Farmers are only the people who produce the raw materials for the giant outlets. In brief, due to lack of public in farming field, cost of daily needs such as grocery, cloths, grains, beans, fruits and vegetables will be increased. Moreover, in the urban area developed infrastructure will needed to compete with the requirements of residents. To elaborate, Some regions of city are become a concrete jungle due to expansion of existing sectors like medical, education, transportation, employment and entertainment.

Nonetheless, variety of possible solutions could be attributed to address this occurrence. The most significant one is that authority should give equal job opportunities to resident of both the province. Nowadays government spends more budget on the urban areas and overlook the countryside to cope-up with this industrial era. But, gradually they should start increasing the amount of revenue toward developing rural areas. One recent survey carrie out by the Times Of India concluded that by producing special economy zone in suburb area individual have not only stopped to moving urban areas but 23% reverse migration toward village has noticed. Encouragment of farmer by giving subsidies on behalf of purchase of upgraded farming equipments, crop-failure and medical insurances, latest irrigation system and education to their descendents would be a wise advise to the center.

To conclude, both rural as well as urban sides are in a critical state due to urbanisation as it creats a high cost of basic emenities; although, cognitive attempts of legislation and citizen could resolve it.