When it comes to publicity at buying various things, there are disputed opinion regarding to it. Where a group of thinker opine that It is significantly accepted by the consumers when they buy items; while, few claim that it is not a new trend and overlooked nowaday. Both the views have their own arguments. Therefore before commenting on my opinion both the sides are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Discussing the victory of advertisment toward inclination of people to shopping, the principal one point is that it has taken a noticeable part of budget of majority of the business organisations. By this i mean that in recent time not only small scale industries promote their product throught it, but hundreads of world famous organisations also using it for gives the information to their customers about their efforts. For example, one recent Survey carried out by The Times Of India have concluded that 74% of multinational companies spend 16% to 24.50% of their revenues for prmotion. Moreover the big hoardings, banners, video displays, speakers and social media posts are now ubiqutous unlike very rare in the past few decades. All these signs are clear illustration of success of ads.

On the flip side according to supports of later view, advertisements ignored as it is omnipresent and considered common in this materialistic society. Firstly, the main reason behind this weather some products are now wrong presented or manipulates the mind of buyer. To explain it is also posible to exaggerate products by using ads; hence, majority of litterate people have always mindset that it is worthless and brainwashing approach. For such a purpose it is true that publicity is normal things.

To conclude and give my opinion, it is eventually said that the popularity of advertisement is growing day to day; however, due to unethical attempts of some companies for their products promotion, educated society takes it as unsusual things. But, now every one can identify the attention behind each ads. If pondered, I support the former view to a large extent.