Walking is a fundamental excercise for being healthy although some in recent time it is often preferred by peole.

There are several reason behind such a trend; nevertheless, several steps could be benifited to motivate. Both the aspects are analysed in ensuing paragraph.

Numerious causes found behind the unfamiliarity of walking excercise. The prinicipal one is that hectic lifestyle in which this moderen genetation is living. By this i mean that in this recent time no one have sufficient time to walk while thay travellnig to work. It has been seen that in life of many people financial wealth is more important than physical weath. Majority of working professionals choose efficient and timesaving transportation to reach at workplace in the rush to earn more money and walking is not one of them. Moreover, in some cities, government failed to provide proper infrastructure to the pedestrians. Not space is available to walk in the road flooded with fast moving vehicals. Due to this overloaded road majority of innocent poeple became a victim of accident and their safety safety destroyed. Apart from that, The lack of awarness about the lifelong benefits of such a practices have been noticed.

Despite this challenge, there are numerious ways to resolve this issue. Firstly, government have to think on how to reduce the distance between citycenter and resident area. This can be done by creating on campus resident in both private and government sector. Providing hostels, canteen, liberary, and loundry to the students on educational premises, so that they can walk inside the campus rather than travelling to city through personal or public transport. Secondly, constructing footpath alngside the main route and developing joggers park across the metropolitan. This may be beneficial for elder peole. Finally, awarness campaign at schools, industries, and crowded centers should helps to inspire individual to take walking as a serious matter for being healthy.

In conclusion, it must be said that modifying current infrastructure and satisftying the need of all the citizen is a chellanging task for the administration. However, i believe that amalgamation of authority and individaul can lead such an issue.