Some people think that it is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illnesses, rather than funding the treatment for people who are already ill.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it can be said that investing in improving the quality of health, and preventing diseases are more important than investing in inpatient care. In my opinion, I disagree with this opinion, I write to present a few reasons why it is important to invest in patient care and this is important.

Above all, the benefits of investing in inpatient care. First, when research and treatment are successful, doctors and experts know the cause of diseases, how to treat them, and how to prevent them. For example, now that the globe is affected by the COVID-19 pandemic, the number of people infected with the virus CORONA is constantly increasing, and medical professionals, doctors who test sick people, conduct research on this new disease, and cure people, after they research the disease, they know how it spreads and publicly informs the people about the measures to prevent the disease. And so, knowing the causes of disease is the motivation for people to improve their lives and choose healthy lifestyles. Second, the cure is the best way to improve the quality of life because the living environment has a direct influence on human health, and health is the most important thing for people, so it is an important factor. importance of quality of life. Nowadays, the likelihood of respiratory diseases is increasing every year due to the heavily polluted living environment and air. And so, people are trying to improve the living environment by protecting the environment, investing in air purifiers, eco-friendly products, and medicines for respiratory diseases that lead to a high quality of life is improved.

On the other hand, investing and developing a healthy lifestyle is need paying attention to. If the living environment of people is not interested to improve and develop, it becomes the cause of strange diseases and threatens human health. The fact when people always live in a polluted environment, eat dirty foods each day, and do not improve leads to strange diseases, digestive and respiratory diseases, and other diseases.