Some people think it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers, do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern era, it’s argued that moving the factors and industrial companies outside the residential spaces is better. Building the factors of corporates has a huge impact positively impact in our lives. In this essay I will first discuss the health benefits as one of the main advantage of this, and secondly outline the high cost of that as one of the main disadvantage.

Removing the companies out of the major cities can make us healthier. Because corporates can produce lots of pollution spread in the environment which effect negatively our bodies by many diseases. For example a study from London university shown that there is a strong link between lung cancer and the distance between inhabitants and industrial regions. All that can citizens richer cause healthier we are ,More productive we became.

The main disadvantage associated with replacing big firms away from where people normally live can increase the cost of transportation that will effect the quality of life And decline the purchasing power. Ass a result of that people will become less satisfied with their life which can lead to mental health issues. A good illustration for this is that a bank published a survey connected the savings amount between the two types of people, who live away from their work and who lives near.

In conclusion, making new policy for companies regulation to relocate them in the isolated areas has number of benefits such ass better health and high productivity must be weight against the drawbacks such ass expensive transport fees. My personal view is that we must take the companies out of our cities because our health is our most expensive capital.