Some people think that its better to educate boys and girls separate school. Others , believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school

Most of thecases, there are some debates are coming through due to the education system among individuals . Some of them reckon that there should be separate teaching places depending on their genders while others argue that studying together has certain advantages for both boys and girls. This essay agrees that studying in mixed schools has its benefit for students in all mental and social sides.

It is clear that single sex education approach has provided precise benefits among learning process and creates more relaxing environment to the students. Moreover, the level of confidence and attention are more higher among single sex school students rather than mixed ones. For instance, it is proved by researchers that on single gender classrooms usually shows that girls who receive opportunities to learn STEM based principals away from boys have significantly boost grades than those who are in a coeducational environment .

On the other hand , co education system helps enhance communication skills and creates healthy competitions as well as develop mutual respects . Free communication way help to know and understand the other genders feeling and actions , moreover in competition students learn how to cope with failure early without mentioning genders discrimination. For example, it is learned by psychologist that co educated students has receive more attention from other partners and most times in a relationship or have family rather than students who studied in separate schools.

In conclusion, while the benefits of single sex education allow students to stay more focused and boost the self assurance , we should not forget that co education creates more benefits in both communication and behavioural parts which is more vital in human life.