Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People have many opinions about whether the national budget should be allocated to different aspects of the country. While it is necessary to invest money in outstanding architects, I believe that it is better if the government spent money on education and healthcare programs

On the one hand, pouring money on building the prominent monuments gain a lot of great benefits. Firstly, these spectacular and unique architectures attract millions of tourist annually, which play a significant role in boosting tourism and economics and giving more job opportunities for the unemployed. Furthermore, urban beauty will be more and more striking.

On the other hand, I believe that the government should concentrate mainly on providing such public services such as medical care and ameliorating the quality of education. In my opinion, society will benefit more if people's awareness is raised and health problems can be solved. Besides, if people's intellectual standard was enhanced, it will decrease the social evil and illiteracy rate as well. Moreover, when the government give top priority to medical services development, millions of poor people will have an opportunity to be cured at the public medical centers

To sum up, both sides are necessary for the government to focus on. I personally prefer the shooling and health care aspects should be spent more time and attention