It is often argued that social medias and friends have the highest influence on a child. While, some people think that parents have more effects for their child’s development. This essay shall discuss both these views and give some my own opinion.

To begin, family plays key role in their children’s mental and physical development. Childrens and parents have unbreakable and better bonding because they spend most of their times with their parents than with any other individuals. In addition, children are familiar with their children’s mood and behaviors so they can easily guide them. For example, parents can know depression symptoms of their child as both of them spend most of time together. That’s why, parents are primarily important for the children.

On the other side, other social media and there classmates has important role for many reasons. First of all, developing technology has more valuable information than with their parents. In particular, they can get motivational informations and suggestions from their friends in need. They can broaden their mind and know the latest information on education by watching scientific programs on television. Also, it is possible to learn anything they want. For instance, if the child wants to learn English language then they can consult YouTube or other websites, where they can learn useful vocabulary, grammar and so on, so that, social medias and friends are very important for the children’s development.

In conclusion, although some people may agree that parents can be better origins for growing of their children, I personally think that the role of social networking sites and their classmates could be more impressive.