Nowaday's, company has need a manager to get success because organiser can make rule for firms. The question is believed by individuals the managers should make rules alone in the company. By contrast, others claim that employees should be involved when any company controller make decision for company. Here, i would discuss both views in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, why some masses think that superviser alone should make decision for comapny the first and foremost reason is managers hire by company owners for firms safety and development. To make it more clear, if a person have enough knowledge to build network of their companies and they have ability to run a bussiness better than others because they are proficent in their education. A survey was conducted in USA and their government obtained 90% supervisor make decision for company because they complete education to related about firms. Hence, it is better for managers to make decision alone.

On the other hand, there are several reason why others masses think that workers should be involved in decision making process the major one is they familiar with the company work. In other words, employees are very crucial for organization because craftsman work all day at the work place and they know all better things that can help to develop bussiness. For instance, a study reveled by mexico times of newspaper senior leadership allow their emplyoees to give feedback on particular issues. As a result, they can make better decision for organization.

In conclusion, although some company managers make decision alone but according to me it is very essential to take advice from employees because workers are familiar with the work place area and they konw what is good and bad decision for firms.