Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Decision making process can either make you hero or zero. Presently, some people assert that all the paramount decisions should be constituted by the managers only. By contrast, others claim that it is a capital idea to involve employees in the decision making process in order to find the best outcomes. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, managers are the most responsible characters for the safety, progress and the development of a company. To be specific, the managers are assigned to build up networks of their companies and therefore they have to make conclusive respond for the every commercial dealing. Apart from it, the managers are nourished with the proficient management skills during their educational career so that they have ability to make worthwhile decisions better than others. Hence, the involvement of employees having different view points can either make the decision making process too complicated or may lead to bad decisions. Consequently, it is advisable for the managers to make the decisions alone. On the contrary, others have conflicting views.

They think that employees spend most of the time at the work places and therefore they are well familiar with the requirements, working atmosphere and it's drawbacks. Therefore, the employees especially seniors are the backbone of a company who can help the managers to make productive decisions. What is more, it is well said that "two heads are better than one". Thus, the discussions between the managers and the employees could be fruitful to analyse each and every aspect of a project in order to make the wise decision.

From my opinion, both aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, most of the managers are proud of their decision making abilities and power. However, a handy deliberation with employees could be a huge privilege to determine what to do for the betterment of their organisations.

To recapitulate, rapid progress is the ultimate goal of every enterprise. Therefore, the assistance of experienced employees must be taken by the managers to flourish the progress of their companies.