It is believed that people’s health will be worse

in the future than is it today. To what extent

do you agree or disagree?

It is universally acknowledged that 'health is wealth'. without good health our life is like 'a bed of thorns'. It is argued that health standard of people will decline radically in the years to come. Here, I would like to discord with given statement.

There are multifarious points to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, the existence of health awareness and education is expected to encurage people towards healthy eating habit simultaneously avert fast foods. Consequently, people will be enriched with great health. In addition, the presence of medical facilities and medicines is likely to ensure good health. To illustrate this, it will be easier to cure almost every ailment or health disorder by cardiac operations and drugs. Hence, people will be more prosperous regarding health.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, the widespread availability of fitness centers, health clubs, yoga and arobic classes could be fruitful to bless people with splendid physical fitness. Therefore, people will stay fit as a fiddle.Last but not least, the prevalence of meditation, taking balanced diet and relaxing properly is gaining ground due to educational advancements. Thence, people are going to be nourished with superb health conditions. By contrast, others have contrasting view.

They think that increasingly fast food culture, working hours and stress of work load will lead to several health problems. Apart from it, imbalanced ecological conditions, climate changes, rising temperature are supposed to biggest menace for human health. For instance, global warming deforestation, pollution, waste material are on the rise on account or mushrooming population. As a result, health of people will be more vulnerable in future.

To recapitulate, undeniably, various problems realeted to health are spreading their roots but still I believe that being more health concious because of education, health awareness, medical facilities, people will be owner of good health.