Some people think that men and women have good expertive only in particular fields . This means men are better at doing some other job .

Do you agree or disagree?

In modern era ,men and women are equal in all areas of life . Women ,these days ,are becoming more intelligent with education . However, women are doing all works very efficiently . But an argument has been put forward that women and men are experts in different fields . According to me, this statement does not hold a valid ground.

There are a lots of reasons that why men and women are doing well in all types of jobs equally . The first and foremost point is that in this century , women are doing all jobs which had been done by men in the past like navy, police et cetra. Also ,some men ,nowadays , are doing jobs like cooking ,fashion designing which were to be for women only.

Secondly , many social norms had been made by government for the impowerment of women. These norms moulded the personality of men and women . Furthermore, women occupy half of the sky which means that they equally deserve all the rights. Also ,if women are allowed to engage in the productive labour or workforce, they will also contribute to the socio-economic development of country . As a result of this , status of women will increase and hence , social inclusion will develop in country .

In conclusion, i believe that the statement that men and women can do work according to their physical ability or expertive is completely wrong. It is just a hypothetical believe. They both can do work equally and in all particular areas .