Some people think that the most important aspect of their job is their sallary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important respect of a job? Include specific details and examples support your chouces.

In recent times, people are becoming more materialistic than past, as a result, the value of money is increasing day by day. It is argued why some individuals that salary is more crucial in their job instead the nature of job. I believe that money is essential to fulfill basic needs and enjoy an honourable life.

To commence with, having some amount of money is important to get necessities of life, food, shelter and cloths. Many people do work in difficult situations in order to survive. For instance, Bihar is a area of the poor state in India where people have to do work in coal mines and have to live in dangerous circumstances. Thus, individuals prefer to salaries in place of nature of occupation.

Furthermore, nowadays, living respectful life has become a trend, it totally changed the attitude of individuals towards their job. People give more value to salary rather than their job because money is not only important to fulfil their desires but also gives them better lifestyle. Individuals can provide good education for their children and enjoy prosperous life. For example, in developed countries, many people enjoy their lives because of good salaries and they do various occupations in order to get huge amount of money. Hence, money plays a vital role in the lives of people than job itself.

To conclude, in modern times, people give more importance to their salaries instead of their professions itself because they are eager to fulfil their basic needs and enjoy prosperous life.