Some people think that museums should be enjoyable place to attract and entertain young people. Other think that purpose of museums is to educate not to entertainDiscuss both views and give your own opinion.

It can be argued that whether museums should be entertaining or educational. In my opinion, they should combine both educational and entertaining purposes.

For some, the seminal role of museums is to entertain. Because they may be exhausted or want to see interesting objects, people sometimes attend museums. If there were, for example, texts of education to excess, people would not go to museums because they would be bored. Also, authorities can earn money by attracting tourists designing with a way which can involve lots of newcomers. Such as they may have games of history and gifts for victors or spectacles related to their ancestors customs, which are unusual.

For other people,a museum should be able to give lots of data. In other words, they should emphasise education that a person can learn something, which whether or not it is about history. Some museums have their special workers who give information to their visitors; however, others just write the informations. This type of commentaries are very useful, especially for teenagers. A person who a visitor can learn a lot watching real and even interesting objects in a museum if it has. Some people concider that having seen any kind of exhibition, we should have been taught something, such as it maight be about history, culture, etc.

To conclude, I agree with those who hold the idea that museums should be able to attract, at the same time, and be enjoyable