Some people think that the news media nowdays have influenced people's live in negative ways

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world news media play important role in our lives.media give us the information about current affairs.but most of news media not work on their fundamental. So I agree with larger extent although some news media have their honesty to talk on main problems.

First of all in this paragraph will introducing the unpleasant site of media in present time news media is not work as a professionals mass media now a days only know about their channel trp.the majority media not give attention on what news they show to public and what it affect on people mind.they only give those news to public which gave them money.

Furthermore It also added news media in this time target relegion, communities and spread negativity about that perticular community.in additional most of media took bribe from poltician.they telecast those news which politician give ordered them.most of media now a days will note say about education, employment or other problems which majorly on our people's occurred.

Alternatively despite the above disadvantages some media have guts to talked about real world.it not target Public this news media have guts to talked about what politician work for public or for their comfort.

To conclude that the mass media now a days fell public in negative ways as the most people also follow them.it worsen for the our future generations.