No one can deny, people connect with each others easily as well as get the information related to whole world with the help of technology. Presently, some proportion of masses reckon that newspaper proved the reliable information on the affordable rate. On the other hand, few people believed internet is best mode of getting information. According to my perception, getting information thought the internet is faster and time consuming, newspapers therefore, is best source for those person who do not have much knowledge about internet and it is also pocket friendly.

To commence with, nowadays people have a numerous modes of get information with the help of technology. Internet sources is fastest and effective method. In recent time, each and every person use the mobile phones and laptops and many more things, this all are connected with the internet facilities. So, today generations easily get the knowledge thought this smart gadgets any where and any time. To explicate, we live in modern era, today people want to know everything about what happen in the whole world. So, they also have lot of method to get knowledge about it. Internet facility give global news to each and every person. Nowadays, people able to watch the video, audio clips at the same time when news where happen. To instance, people know about the recent news within a few seconds with the help of internet. Nowadays, the numerous news channels do the live telecast on the spot. So, on the same time news were watched by people. According to me, In this era, it is very effective method in order to getting reliable information.

Furthermore, As elderly generation do not have much knowledge about the internet, newspaper is best media source for those people in order to getting knowledge. This source of media is very cheaper as well as proved the correct information. To explain, each and every person are not able to use the internet and so people who live below the poverty line they can not afford the expanses of mobile phone or internet. So, i think newspaper is best method for those people. Secondly, it has been seen elder people especially, above 60 years old are keen about reading newspaper, and they addicted about it. So, newspapers is best source for getting knowledge about globe by my point of view.

To conclude, both methods proved the reliable information as well as both are effective. According to me, people are give the preference to internet and newspaper according their generations. internet method more used by the young generation and senior citizens keen about the newspapers.